Thursday, November 23, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Luxe Leggings

Aday Throw and Roll Leggings.
CC just snapped up at thisisaday.com.
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Jaunty Jumpsuit

Jonathan Simkhai x Carbon 38 Henning Jumpsuit.
CC snapped up at carbon38.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Beautiful Blouse

Jay Ahr blouse.
CC just snapped up at shopbop.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Friday, November 17, 2017

Awesome Earrings

Luv AJ Diamond Kite Crawler and Stud set, at luvaj.com.
CC received in her FabFitFun box!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Lovely Lucite

Lucite Dining Chairs, 1980s, at talismanlomdon.com.
Lavender and lucite? Yes please, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Chic Choker

Lanvin gold-tone Swarovski choker, at net-a-porter.com.
CC neeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Cool Color Blocking

Givenchy color-block crepe mini dress, at net-a-porter.com.
So chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, November 13, 2017

Spectacular Sandals

Sophia Webster Fire Bird metallic leather sandals, at net-a-porter.com.
Awesomely artistic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Bodacious Belt

Loewe leather waist belt, at net-a-porter.com.
So gorgeous, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Birthday Wish

Darlings, it's 11/11 ~ CC's birthday! Dream gift?
This Roberto Cavalli cutout frilled silk georgette dress, at lyst.com.
Pretty please?
xoxox,
CC

Friday, November 10, 2017

Pretty Polka Dots

Givenchy ruffled polka-dot silk-chiffon dress, at net-a-porter.com.
So fun and fabulous, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Bodacious Boots

Saint Laurent Fall 2017 crystal boots, pictured via Pinterest.
They're a serious splurge at more than $10,000, darlings!
And, not surprisingly, there was a wait list the instant they went down the runway!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Cool Collaboration

Coach x Rodarte crossbody bag, pictured via vogue.com.
Darlings, how exquisite is this piece? What a brilliant collab!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Fabulous Fringe

Magda Butrym Norwich fringed woven leather mini skirt, at net-a-porter.com.
So fun and fabulous, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, November 6, 2017

Awesome Asymmetry

Stella McCartney Natalia one-shoulder two-tone stretch-cady gown, at net-a-porter.com.
Dramatic and gorgeous, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Haute OTK Boots

Gianvito Rossi lace-up satin over-the-knee boots, at net-a-porter.com.
CC is totally coveting, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Cool Color Blocking

Giancarlo Petriglia Summer P-Bag leather shoulder bag, at forzieri.com.
So luxe and lovely, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, November 3, 2017

Cool Clutch

MNO.logie The Office Clutch, at mnologie.com.
So fun and fabulous, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tennis, Anyone?

Tory Sport pleated pique tennis dress, at net-a-porter.com.
CC neeeeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Chic Corset Belt

Lyla & Bo corset corset belt, at lylaandbo.com.
CC neeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

The Elephant in the Room

Loewe Elephant mini leather shoulder bag, at mytheresa.com.
So adorable, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, October 30, 2017

Bodacious Balenciaga Boots!

Balenciaga Knife over-the-knee boots, at mytheresa.com.
CC neeeeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Ravishing Ring

Gucci Le Marche des Merveilles ring, at gucci.com.
Fierce and fabulous, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Haute Armchair

Tresserra Nueva York Armchair, at tresserra.com.
So chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Luxe Leggings

Gucci embroidered jersey stirrup leggings, at gucci.com.
Athleisure at its best, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Magnificent Mugler

Mugler ring detail leather-trimmed turtleneck top.
CC snapped up at intermixonline.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Beautiful Bag Charm

Valentino parrot bag charm, at valentino.com.
So cute and fun, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, October 20, 2017

Latex and Lace

Atsuko Kudo latex and lace dress, at atsukokudo.com.
Superbly sexy, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Luxe Leggings

A Day Throw and Roll Leggings in navy, at thisisaday.com.
CC has and adores, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Bold Black and White

Darlings, how bodacious is this Balenciaga dress? CC's favorite piece from the Fall 2017 collections!
Photo via vogue.com.
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Haute Embroidery

Unique Vintage embroidered dress, at unique-vintage.com.
CC needs, darlings!
xoxox,
CC


Monday, October 16, 2017

Cute Crop Top

Elizabeth and James Upton cropped woven top.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Chic Sequins

Attico Sabrina sequined georgette dress, at net-a-porter.com.
So chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Chic Slippers

Gucci Princetown velvet slipper, at gucci.com.
CC neeeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, October 13, 2017

Cool Cocktails

Dolce & Gabbana cocktail-print cady mini dress, at matchesfashion.com.
Cheers, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Pretty Purple

Valextra medium Iside shoulder bag, at valextra.com.
Completely covetable, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Cute Keychain

Barneys New York keychain.
CC just snapped up at barneyswarehouse.com!
So cute... right, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Terrific Tank

Track & Bliss Saint Moritz tank.
CC snapped up on sale at revolve.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC


Monday, October 9, 2017

Ravishing Ring

Elizabeth and James Torrens gold-tone crystal pinkie ring.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Cool Convertible Dress

T by Alexander Wang convertible cady wrap dress.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
The front panel zips off...
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Gorgeous Glove

Lanvin gold-tone crystal glove, at net-a-porter.com.
CC neeeeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, October 6, 2017

Ice Cream!

Dolce & Gabbana printed cotton dress, at mytheresa.com.
Yummy, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Bodacious Boots

Vetements + Manolo Blahnik satin boots, at net-a-porter.com.
Complete covet, darlings!
xoxox,
CC